Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Phaal on Tue Jun 30, 2009 8:58 pm

Ok as promised gonna post up several possible times for a run on Thursday, if you want to attend just Post below with which time suits you best, thanks Smile

1) BST 15:00pm ~ EST 10.00am

2) BST 19:30pm ~ EST 14:30pm

3) BST 23:30pm ~ EST 18:30pm


Depending on numbers wanting for each will determine what we will be able to do

Thanks!

Phaal
avatar
Phaal
Brother of the Boss
Brother of the Boss

Posts : 34
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Nenheh on Tue Jun 30, 2009 9:35 pm

2) BST 19:30pm ~ EST 14:30pm

3) BST 23:30pm ~ EST 18:30pm

these 2 times sounds good for me

Nenheh
Just starting out...
Just starting out...

Posts : 5
Join date : 2008-07-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Twyla on Wed Jul 01, 2009 9:19 pm

2) BST 19:30pm ~ EST 14:30pm

3) BST 23:30pm ~ EST 18:30pm

I can do either, but would actually prefer the later one.

_________________

Twyla
The Boss
The Boss

Posts : 193
Join date : 2008-03-21

View user profile http://salvagelite.forummotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Phaal on Thu Jul 02, 2009 8:10 pm

Well, pretty poor number of replies :<

Gonna go with the later 23:30BST / 18:30EST run since you can both make both, but Twy preferred the later one. If if there's a low turn out from our own ls, I plan on doing shout to make the number up to 6.


See on there!
avatar
Phaal
Brother of the Boss
Brother of the Boss

Posts : 34
Join date : 2008-05-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Alananir on Fri Jul 03, 2009 3:46 pm

2 & 3 work for me.

Alananir
Salvager
Salvager

Posts : 13
Join date : 2009-01-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Thursday run for Bhaflau Remnants 35's farming

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum